Free Webinar:
12 Steps To Reversing Graves' Disease

Presenter

Dr. Eric Osansky

Option #1:

September

26

Thursday 9/26 at 12pm EDT

  • 12:00PM - 1:15PM Eastern (New York)

  • 11:00AM - 12:15 PM Central (Chicago)

  • 9:00AM - 10:15AM Pacific (Los Angeles

This webinar will start in:

  • 6

    Days

  • 1

    Hours

  • 55

    Minutes

  • 42

    Seconds

Option #2:

September

26

Thursday 9/26 at 9pm EDT

  • 9:00PM - 10:15PM Eastern (New York)

  • 8:00PM - 9:15PM Central (Chicago)

  • 6:00PM - 7:15PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

This webinar will start in:

  • 6

    Days

  • 10

    Hours

  • 55

    Minutes

  • 42

    Seconds